The Emerging Payments Association is managed by its senior leadership team and receives guidance and steering from the EPA Advisory Board. The EPA Advisory Board is composed of 14 highly effective CEOs from leading payments companies who all have a desire to change the payments industry and create a profitable, sustainable payments ecosystem..

Advisory Board members are nominated and elected to the board based upon their ability to lead and influence the payments industry. Members of the Advisory Board are both nominated and voted on by the members of the EPA and serve a term of three years.

What does an EPA Advisor do?

  • Attend all Advisory Board meetings throughout the year
  • Contribute ideas and views relating to the strategy and priorities of the group
  • Contribute content and input to papers produced for regulators, press releases, case studies
  • Work diligently together outside meetings on agreed projects, and if appropriate, mentor one of the EPA’s eight projects
  • Introduce new prospective members to join the EPA
  • Use their Advisory Board membership to endorse their company’s brand
  • Talk positively about the work done by the industry and the group
  • Provide guidance when required to EPA members

Andrea Dunlop

Chair, EPA Advisory Board
CEO Merchant Acquiring Europe, Paysafe Group

Rich Wagner

Deputy Chair, EPA Advisory Board
CEO, Cashplus

Anders La Cour
Chief Executive Officer
Saxo Payments Banking Circle

Angela Yore
Managing Director

Anne Pieckielon
Director of Product & Strategy

Chris Dunne
Payment Services Director

John Davies
The Just Loans Group

Michael Laven

Monica Eaton-Cardone
CIO and Co-Founder
The Chargebacks Company and Global Risk Technologies

Myles Stephenson
Chief Executive

Neil Harris
Global Processing Services

Scott Abrahams
Senior Vice President

Tessa Unsworth
Prepay Solutions

Tom Jennings
Managing Director
Wirecard Card Solutions Ltd